Comedienne Extraordinaire: Chelsea Peretti

1 Jun

“This lady did tell me that I looked like a pretty Penny Marshall. That’s Laverne from Laverne and Shirley. Not a pretty girl, really. That’s like telling someone, ‘You look like a gorgeous Whoopi Goldberg.’ Doesn’t exist.”

Chelsea Peretti is my 2nd favorite stand up comedian (1st favorite: Alex, duh). I relate to this joke. Once, one of my friends told me they saw a fat child version of me on the street. THANKS.

Jokes.com
Chelsea Peretti – Weird Attractiveness Level
comedians.comedycentral.com
http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:cms:item:comedycentral.com:372650
Jokes Joke of the Day Funny Jokes
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

