Lady Inspiration: Mindy Kaling

12 Oct

I have heard different people whom I care about on the show say, “You’re actually a great writer!” You know, I’ve been on the show since the very beginning and I was in a ton of episodes. There’s no reason you would have to say “actually,” except for the fact that I’m a woman and it’s a surprise that I would be great. It’s not like I got to the show last year. I’m a veteran on The Office, and I sometimes wonder when I will just be considered a great writer. – Mindy Kaling

Everyone, go get this month’s Bust! Mindy Kaling is on the cover and there’s an article on Jenny Slate. Also, Bust always has articles on crafts and food, and there is nothing that makes me happier than being able to read about funny ladies, crafts, and food in the same magazine. Long live Bust.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

