This Week On HelloGiggles

4 Feb

Today’s HelloGiggles postis about Phyllis Reynolds Naylor’s The Agony of Alice. It was/is one of my favorite books. I love this cover so much.

2 Responses to “This Week On HelloGiggles”

  1. Marian February 4, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

    I really enjoyed your article! The Alice books always seemed so real to me. When I was 11 or 12 I would check one out from the library, devour it and then keep re-reading it until it was due. It’s such a cool series and it makes me sad that it will be coming to an end in a few years. Glad to hear there are more fans out there!

    • heykerryann February 5, 2012 at 7:33 am #

      Thanks, Marian! It’s been great to hear from so many ladies who also love Alice. I’m just going to ignore the fact that the series is ending soon. I don’t have the mental capacity to deal with it right now/ever.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

