Happy Valentine’s Day!

14 Feb

Tonight, I celebrate my love for pizza.

If you’re one of those people who complains about Valentine’s Day, just stuff it. Any day that brings a heart shaped pizza into my life is a good day. And besides, this is a holiday about candy, so go buy some and then call your parents. That’s what Valentine’s Day is for!

2 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!”

  1. Jordan February 14, 2012 at 9:56 am #

    Call your parents to tell them you had pizza and candy for dinner? :) Happy Valentine’s Day, lady!

  2. jaynelizabeth February 14, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    I love the heart-shaped pizza. It looks amazing! I am usually one of those people who complain about Valentine’s Day, but not to those who are happy. Only my single friends can hear my complaints. But I suppose I should be happy for the 5 text messages I woke up to from my siblings and mom telling me they love me. That was nice.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

