Wednesday Links!

18 Apr

-5 Steps For Taking Criticism A Little Better from The Tangential

-It was my favorite thing to ever be on The Hairpin, and now Ghost is back! I laughed out loud at the beginning, and by the end I was teary. Mallory Ortberg, you play with my heart!

-This Candied Walnut, Pear, and Leafy Green Salad is always a hit. Also I could eat bowls of it.

-This article from Writer’s Digest is called How To Write A Book When You’re Really, Really Busy, but it’s basically just good time management advice. Some of us (me) should pay attention.

-Have you guys checked out the leaked script for Mrs. Doubtfire 2?

-If you don’t follow David Lynch on Twitter, you probably should. A sample gem: “Dear Twitter Friends, I like to watch & count birds in the morning. I’ve made friends with a humming bird.” I love him so much.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

