Today on The Conversation!

8 May


I’ve been talking a lot about how much I L-O-V-E The Conversation, Amanda de Cadenet’s fabulous interview show. The Conversation is also a website, full of information about all sorts of lady things…career and finance, love and sex, health and wellness, and basically everything having to do with ladies’ lives. I’m very, very excited that something I wrote is featured on the site! It’s all about how I’m a jealous jerk. Not really. It’s all about how jealousy doesn’t make you a jerk at all. Check it out, and give the rest of the site a looksie, too! It’s all wonderful.

3 Responses to “Today on The Conversation!”

  1. Jordan May 8, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    Kerry, I can’t tell you enough how badass it is to see you popping up all over the internet. Thanks for the article link (I didn’t comment there because I don’t like “facebook connecting” to everything, grr). It really is fantastic.

    • heykerryann May 8, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

      Oh, thanks so much, Jordan! I’m so glad you liked the article! Also, I toooootally feel you on the facebook connecting thing. ugh.

  2. Lauren June 11, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    Hi Kerry… I just read your article on The Conversation, and it really helped me a lot (I’ve had some jealousy pop up and I wasn’t sure how to deal with it, so of course I looked to Google to solve my problems). Just wanted you to know that I loved the article :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

